Board Members

  • Anna-Lena Sörenson, Chairman of the board
  • Carl-Johan Bergholm, Saab
  • Lena Gillström, BAE Systems Bofors
  • Tommy Gustafsson-Rask, BAE Systems Hägglunds
  • Björn Karlsson, MilDef
  • Per Dela Gardie, Saab
  • Erik Heilborn, AFRY
  • Stefan Oscarsson, GKN Aerospace Sweden
  • Henrik Petersson, Saab
  • Lars Pihl, Nammo
  • Andreas Hedskog, 4C Strategies
  • Klas Wåhlberg, Teknikföretagen

Accordingly with the by-laws of SOFF, at least two boards seats are allotted for small- and medelsized companies (SMEs).